Exchange thing.

Whoa, a representative from Explorius, an exchange student organization, just called and now I have a phone interview on Friday. That made me kind of nervous and excited. Nervous because I failed P.E. in 9th grade and I'll be sad if that would be the reason I couldn't go.
I’m still excited though! Well, of course I'm excited, I'm always excited, not always but most of the time.

I'm scared of Friday now, but at the same time I can't wait for it so I'll now for sure. The representive said that I'll find out right away if I'm accepted or not.

 

Now I’m going to Google different states and see which I’m going to choose, if I’m going to choose one at all.

(I'm sounding like I'm already accepted, but I'm feeling like an optimist right now)


BYE


Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

you were exepted? weren´t you?

2010-02-09 @ 10:05:10
URL: http://ninablom.blogg.se/english
Postat av: 10773n

You write really good in English ^_^ Can't find anything wrong.

2010-02-16 @ 11:07:37
URL: http://seabearsnowbeard.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0